Paris Grey dresser

Another dresser redo!  I love refinishing dressers.  Simple changes to a good quality dresser, like paint or new hardware, can add years to its use. This dresser had great character, but needed a fresh coat of paint and new knobs.

As usual I changed my mind on what to do with the dresser. I had planned on painting it in Paloma ASCP, but went with Paris Grey instead. I also changed my mind on the knobs. I had painted over the old pulls, bit didn’t like how they turned out. So luckily I had a few crystal knobs…they looked perfect!

Here’s the before…
image

And the after!

image
image

image

image

 I love how the crystal knobs updated the dresser and give it a classic, sweet look.  Now to get to work on the last dresser in stock!!  And work on lots of small projects.

Busy life of a furniture re-finisher!

Til next time!

Laurena



Sharing @

Before and After Post Button



2 thoughts on “Paris Grey dresser

  1. Pingback: Weekly Feature Series

  2. Pingback: The Round-Up from Before & After Wednesday

Leave a Reply

