Christmas & my favourite things

Its been awhile since I’ve had a chance to post anything.  I’ve been sporadically working on furniture and projects but haven’t had time to finish any of them!  Oh well, once January comes and the holidays are over I’ll get some things done.

I wanted to share a few things I’ve seen via Pinterest that I love this Christmas…..

This simple & sweet tree.  Love the basket tree stand.

treee

via The Merry Thought

These painted pallet art pieces.

treeeeeeee

via The White Birch Studio (etsy shop)

Scrabble tree art.

scrabble-letter-DIY-Christmas.jpg

via Thistlewood Farms

Love this entry way.

5b959719aa529fbe5bf6937c23ecbe44

via Back Road Sign  (and anything else from her instagram!)

And this one.  That garland!!

Christmas-house-2.jpg

via Just a Girl

And love this simple and cozy home.  I imagine sitting on the couch, drinking wine, reading a book.  Enjoying Christmas!

swedishhome.jpg

via Design Addict Mom

Hope you all have a Merry Christmas!  Thanks for spending 2016 with me.  And see you in the New Year!

Laurena

Leave a Reply

